Lieutenant Andrew Kegley

 Engineer Michael Herman



 Lieutenant Dylan Priester

 Engineer Will Craine



 Captain Gary Trull

 Lieutenant Andrew Peterson



 Engineer Luke Howell

 Administration Michelle Wesselleck

Town of Columbus Fire Department cannot be held responsible or liable for any content, text, pictures, or any other media found on this web site. All items on this website are owned by the Town of Columbus Fire Department. Maintained by the members and staff of Town of Columbus Fire Department, NC